Skip to main content
TrustRadius
AlphaSense

AlphaSense

Overview

What is AlphaSense?

AlphaSense is a market intelligence platform used by companies and financial institutions. Since 2011, their AI-based technology has helped professionals make business decisions by delivering insights from public and private content—including company filings, event transcripts, news, trade journals, and equity…

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

AlphaSense is a versatile tool that has become indispensable for users across various industries. Leveraged for equity research, investor …
Continue reading

AlphaSense

7 out of 10
March 27, 2024
Incentivized
AlphaSense helps me keep up to date on news flow and management appearances for my coverage and watchlists. The document highlighting …
Continue reading

Love this product

8 out of 10
March 27, 2024
Incentivized
AlphaSense gives us the ability to do many things -
1) quick and thorough research before client meetings, understand the client and …
Continue reading

AlphaSense Review

10 out of 10
March 26, 2024
Incentivized
We use AlphaSense mainly for research purposes to stay on top of an industry or to learn about a new space quickly. The monitor …
Continue reading

AlphaSense Review.

10 out of 10
March 25, 2024
Incentivized
AlphaSense helps me quickly sift through (1) thousands of publicly available company information and (2) thousands of value-added …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 9 features
  • Search Tools (131)
    9.2
    92%
  • Industry-Specific Information (136)
    7.7
    77%
  • Independent Research Access (131)
    7.6
    76%
  • Private Company Data (112)
    5.2
    52%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is AlphaSense?

AlphaSense is a market intelligence platform used by companies and financial institutions. Since 2011, their AI-based technology has helped professionals make business decisions by delivering insights from public and private content—including company filings, event transcripts, news, trade…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.alpha-sense.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

106 people also want pricing

Alternatives Pricing

N/A
Unavailable
What is PitchBook?

PitchBook is a business intelligence software offering from PitchBook.

What is D&B Credit Insights?

Dun and Bradstreet's Credit Insights is for any small business owner who wants to know their business’s credit, offering real-time alerts when there are changes to business scores and ratings so the user can quickly spot potential issues and act fast. Strong business credit scores may not only help…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

AlphaSense Product Tour

Storylane
Return to navigation

Features

Financial Research

The most important features for the effectiveness of a financial research platform

7
Avg 8.1
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is AlphaSense?

AlphaSense is a market intelligence and search platform used by companies and financial institutions. Since 2011, the technology has helped professionals make smarter business decisions by delivering insights from a universe of public and private content—including company filings, event transcripts, expert calls, news, trade journals, and equity research. The platform boasts users among over 4,000 enterprise customers, including a majority of the S&P 500.


Content and data types include:


  • 10,000+ searchable data sets aggregating broker research, SEC filings, regulatory content, earnings & conference call transcripts, private company data, news, and 4,000+ trade journals

  • Wall Street Insights®, an exclusive collection of real-time and aftermarket research from global bulge-bracket brokers, as well as regional and boutique firms

  • Expert Insights' library of expert call transcripts between business operators and buy-side analysts

Users can also upload their own internal reports and data, making it indexable for internal users in the AlphaSense platform.

AlphaSense helps corporations track market forces and monitor competitors. For financial services firms, AlphaSense’s time-saving search capabilities help generate investment ideas and mitigate risk without the fear of missing critical information.

AlphaSense Screenshots

Screenshot of AlphaSense's AI search, available across 2,000+ premium business data sources including SEC filings, earnings calls, broker research, business journals, news & more. It can be used to stay ahead of market-moving trends and instantly surface critical information buried within millions of documents.Screenshot of a single view of the industries, companies and themes within a fully-customizable dashboard, that can be tailored to fit any research process.Screenshot of a purpose-built generative AI that offers insights from a premium content universe.

AlphaSense Videos

AlphaSense: For Decisions That Matter
Salesforce Unlocks Competitive Insights with AlphaSense and Stream
Tech Mahindra Sifts Insights from Noise to Identify New Business Opportunities with AlphaSense
E2open Saves Hundreds of Hours Using AlphaSense

AlphaSense Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS

Frequently Asked Questions

AlphaSense is a market intelligence platform used by companies and financial institutions. Since 2011, their AI-based technology has helped professionals make business decisions by delivering insights from public and private content—including company filings, event transcripts, news, trade journals, and equity research. The platform boasts users among 4,000 enterprise customers. Headquartered in New York City, AlphaSense employs over 1,000 people across offices in the U.S., U.K., Finland, and India.

S&P Capital IQ, Bloomberg Terminal, and Tegus are common alternatives for AlphaSense.

Reviewers rate Search Tools highest, with a score of 9.2.

The most common users of AlphaSense are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(298)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content? Let us know!

AlphaSense is a versatile tool that has become indispensable for users across various industries. Leveraged for equity research, investor relations, and market intelligence, the platform aids in sourcing ideas, conducting research through SEC documents and expert calls, and maintaining comprehensive research notes.

Users have benefited from time savings when delving into Market and Competitive Intelligence research, appreciating the ease with which information can be discovered. AlphaSense's document highlighting features, search capabilities, SEC filings, and analyst research sets it apart from competitors. AlphaSense can provide associated words beyond specific keyword searches, this contributes significantly to streamlining market research processes and keeping users informed on industry developments.

Unique Database: Users have appreciated AlphaSense's unique database of expert network calls, enabling full-text search across SEC and non-SEC documents. This feature has significantly enhanced their research capabilities by providing access to a comprehensive range of information sources in one platform.

Valuable Sources and Search Functionality: Reviewers highlighted the availability and variety of valuable sources on AlphaSense, emphasizing its effective search functionality using keywords and filters. The diverse sources offer users rich insights into different industries, enhancing their research depth and breadth.

Smart Summaries and Document Highlighting: Customers praised the introduction of Smart Summaries for enhancing research speed. They also found the document highlighting capabilities to be superior, aiding in quick information identification. These features streamline the process of extracting key data points from extensive documents, saving users time during analysis.

Overwhelming Depth: Some users have found AlphaSense overwhelming due to the depth of the product, suggesting that it requires significant training to master. They feel that navigating through the extensive features can be a challenge.

Slow Search Function: Some users have experienced delays with the search function, impacting their overall user experience on the platform.

Inaccurate AI-Generated Content: Users have reported issues with AI-generated content, specifically mentioning missing key points in earnings summaries and misleading sentiment scores.

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 210)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use AlphaSense as a way to keep track of competitive and customer intelligence. It helps solve the problem of keeping up to date on press releases, new products, new projects, and the patent landscape of the markets. Additionally, it also assists with market research and gaining an understanding of how our products can be utilized and where we could take a second look at playing.
  • Smart Summaries for key highlights
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Notebook Collaboration
  • Patent Landscape/Analysis
  • I think if the dashboards were a little easier to pre-save that would be helpful
  • I think if there was a template to work off of for dashboards based on topics or industries that you could then customize that would be extremely helpful
I really enjoy using AlphaSense in market research and competitive intelligence. My company is still figuring out how best to utilize it as there are so many more functionalities being added regularly, it is helpful to meet with the sales team quarterly to review new additions. I think it is very helpful for earnings calls/documents, reviewing patents of all kinds, and being able to collaborate in the notebook with other users at the company.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Private Company data. Narrow's a web search using key words/phrases. Access to research reports with the ability to only purchase relevant details
  • Narrow search
  • Document summary
  • Access to multiple data sources
  • Improved private company data and financials
Well suited when i am trying to locate a very specific word/phrase and am not sure what data source to look at.

Less appropriate trying to find private company data. In this scenario, PitchBook has much improved private company data
April 08, 2024

Huge AlphaSense fan!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use AlphaSense to surface insights on companies and markets for my customers.
  • Search
  • Quick analysis
  • Competitor monitoring
  • Price is high
It is excellent for both qualitative and quantitative information on public companies. We especially love how easy it is to search and find relevant information. And the new AI summarization feature is a huge time saver. It is less well-suited for information on private companies.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use AlphaSense as an integral part of my equity research process. This includes sourcing new ideas via screens and keyword alerts, researching ideas via reading SEC documents and expert insight calls, and maintaining research on existing ideas via the dashboard's alerts and organization of my notes on each situation and security.
  • AlphaSense has a unique database of expert network calls
  • AlphaSense allows a full text search across SEC and non-SEC documents
  • AlphaSense allows you to use it as a central repository for notes on names
  • AlphaSense isn't a full replacement for CapitalIQ or Bloomberg. It lacks all the fundamental data of those sources (i.e. historical revenue, earnings, cash flow)
  • AlphaSense can be a bit overwhelming because there is so much depth to the product. It requires some training to master
  • Sometimes the website can be a little slow to load when searching for things.
AlphaSense is well suited for analysts looking for expert call insights on a broad swath of names. AlphaSense is a good replacement for Tegus and other similar expert call libraries because it has more to offer than just call transcripts. AlphaSense is a great place to centralize a body of work and build keyword alerts on specific topics or companies.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I've used AlphaSense with the last two companies I've been with for different Market and Competitive Intelligence research. Particularly usefull when trying to find information on topics or companies that are not regularly available in other type of information services. It also works as a great time saver to sort through tons of information in a quick and practical manner.
  • Availability/variatey of valuable sources
  • Search functionality (keyworkds, filters)
  • Ability to save dashboards and workflows
  • Notebooks
  • AI generated content
Very well suited as the starting point for any kind of research whether it is on broad topics or looking at specific companies. Allows to build a decent knowledge base in very short time leveraging reliable sources and experts content.
March 27, 2024

AlphaSense

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
AlphaSense helps me keep up to date on news flow and management appearances for my coverage and watchlists. The document highlighting tools are also better than most peers' offerings. The new Notebook feature is very useful for saving important information in a central repository that my team and I surface in the platform.
  • New "Smart Summaries" are a useful new development to improve research speed
  • Document highlighting capabilities are better than most peers
  • Expert network interviews are fantastic to dive deep into a company
  • Earnings summaries are AI generated and often miss key points
  • Sentiment scores are often misleading or make mistakes (and aren't overly useful to my research process)
  • the data / table stitcher struggles to provide "clean" data that is easy to consume in Excel
AlphaSense is fantastic when performing deep research on a topic, as the expert interviews and depth of information available are impressive. AlphaSense is a great complement to my research process, however, I don't think I could replace any tools with AlphaSense. Also, while the volume of information is vast, it can be very easy to get lost in the "noise" of news flow.
March 27, 2024

Love this product

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
AlphaSense gives us the ability to do many things -
1) quick and thorough research before client meetings, understand the client and recent activities
2) when writing our reports and client briefings, extracts from equity reports and financial calls
3) Word trends help us understand what is important in the industry
4) for industries we are not familiar with, finding a good report is worth 2 hours of googling.
  • equity reports
  • expert interviews
  • key word trend
  • financial report summaries
  • When adding companies by industry, the AI should suggest similar companies
  • Adding industries using the standard code in the system, e.g. "durables" is too broad and pointless
  • Conglomerates are in many industries, it would be good to be able to select a particular division of a conglomerate
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I am in the investor relations function. We use it for peer tracking, general eCommerce trends and industry benchmarking. I am a team of one so it is important for me to lean on it. There are many times where we need to pull merchant data or industry reports from the sell side and it is a great time saver
  • Organization of Reports
  • Simple
  • Cutomer Service
  • Building searches
  • Missing REserach Analysts
  • Non Transcript AI
It really saves a lot of time for small IR teams. I think the price is fair, if it was more expensive it would be difficult to continue to justify. Also, the ability to donwload reports for many different companies is great. We want to continue to leverage the relationship
March 26, 2024

AlphaSense Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use AlphaSense mainly for research purposes to stay on top of an industry or to learn about a new space quickly. The monitor functionality has been helpful in keeping up to speed on certain companies. Additionally, the advanced search functionality allows us to find answers to very specific questions by combining two or more keyword searches.
  • Search
  • Monitor
  • Alerts
  • Sources
  • Quantative Data Exports
AlphaSense is well suited for companies that need to access research reports, SEC filings, expert commentary, or other high-quality data sources on specific companies or sectors that are of interest. AlphaSense does a great job at creating an easy-to-use platform for any user to search for whatever they want. The customer support is fantastic and always responsive to anything I need.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use AlphaSense to produce highly complex market analysis, market trends and develop informed opinions on key vertical markets in the context of IT Infrastructure.

  • Organization's Financial Background
  • Peer Comparison
  • News feed and news release compilation
  • Analyst's reports
  • Overall Market assessments
  • Opportunity sizing
  • Data-driven non-financial analysis
AlphaSense is well suited for scenarios where your needs are around financial data.
However, if your data is less public, broader in scope, or simply "softer", AlphaSense does not work as well.
However, for overall market sentiment directional analysis iot is a good tool.
The fact that you may search an enormous number of data sources from a single control pane with advanced features and filters works remarkably well.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Staying on top of company news and trends. Competitive analysis. Market commentary. Basically looking for a one-stop-shop for all the reading I need to do on a topic, and it saves me a bunch of time by providing access to all public and paid research on any topic I am interested in on any company.
  • Key word searches
  • Summarizing sentiment for a company
  • Providing access to all documents, articles, etc. pertaining to a search
  • conducting research, highlighting, taking notes
  • listening in on expert commentary not readily available elsewhere
  • Smart syllables are not too smart... often confuses intended meaning for something else
  • Mail alerts are hard to read and digest... would prefer summary of finding versus presenting snippets
Research, market analysis, market updates, company information, filings, articles, etc.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use AlphaSense to stay on top of news and other information about the companies I cover and leverage historical information for specific projects I'm working on. I'm able to quickly dive into an analysis of specific topics or technologies that I'm investigating, whether for one company or across the industry. It is much easier than checking all the blogs, press releases, articles, and filings for each company, news, and industry source. The smart text search and highlighting features are a simple but huge productivity booster.
  • aggregates all data and information sources
  • search functionality is flexible and easy to use
  • the search term highlighting feature makes it super easy to just jump to the relevant text
  • a little more flexibility on the dashboard building
AlphaSense works very well for researching topics related to companies, technologies and/or industries. The information access is super useful. Sorting by search relevance and filtering by source type can help curate the information to what you are looking for. One area that could use some help is how to digest that information down to usable chunks. If your goal is to synthesize the information into your research, then the platform seems to have some tools to help do that, but it will still be a manual process. A CoPilot or similar integration could go a long way to improving the time to value of using this tool and the information it gathers for you.
March 25, 2024

AlphaSense Review.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
AlphaSense helps me quickly sift through (1) thousands of publicly available company information and (2) thousands of value-added third-party research. This helps our team gather differentiated data points about companies and industries.
  • Boolean-based search, especially finding quantitative figures.
  • Bring together all publicly available and 3rd party information to a single platform/view.
  • Sort results by different factors (i.e date, score, etc.).
  • Search always treats "and" as a boolean "AND".
  • Certain broker reports (notably Citi) sometimes breaks the UI.
AlphaSense is well suited for finance/strategy roles, where teams are heavily involved in gathering external data about a company, industry, and trends. It helps customers save hours of their time sifting through SEC filings, earnings transcripts, broker reports, etc. AlphaSense is less appropriate for those that may only need to pull minimal/generic financial data (i.e., P&L), not explicitly using key search terms/keywords (i.e., trying to find how much a company paid for an acquisition as reported in their 10K).
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
As an analyst in banking, use it everyday. It is mission critical for me.
  • Document tracking
  • Similar tables
  • Transcripts
  • Data consolidation (similar to BamSEC)
  • Private company filings/details
  • Newsrun
Any PubCo research. Makes research/pulling data and info from filings super efficient.
PATRICK Curtin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Use for market, customer and competitor intel on public companies
  • Collates information
  • Allows easy extraction of key data
  • learns to refine searches
  • Weak on private company information
  • Sometimes provides less relevant alerts
Rapid research on public companies and summaries of earning calls and trends
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use it to run due diligence on companies in the space. Scope is rather broad.
  • Highlight keywords in transcripts
  • Comprehensive data sources
  • Find obscure company documents
  • Search hits for multiple keywords or phrases (google search seems to be more effective for these)
Well suited for finding sources or quotes from company management in event transcripts
Less appropriate for longer keyword or phrase searches
March 08, 2024

Alphasense review.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Alphasense always helps with identifying the closest information because it has the feature of applying the best and most relevant filters.
  • Once I had to see the filings of Bargain Purchase cases, it helped me finding that.
  • The other day I had to identify sale of a ROU asset under pro forma sections.
  • There are instances where we have to search for words that are in combination. Like for example, the sale of ROU assets, Deloitte Auditor, and some other criteria, Alphasense, I think, can improve where the required criteria are multiple. Even if not, I think it's awesome.
It is well suited for all the benchmarking tasks. It is a brilliant app.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
While I leverage AlphaSense for various use cases, the two I will cover in the review are Competitive Intelligence and Market Analysis. Firstly, I leverage AlphaSense towards the end of every quarter to delve into our competition's earnings calls and fillings. The two features that have easily saved me 50% of the time are the table explorer, which looks at all previous documents and trends similar tables, and the generative AI earnings call summaries. Market Analysis is also a big use case for AlphaSense with its large collection of after-market research which can be leveraged. These can be related to specific organizations or markets as a whole.
  • Great user interface
  • Best search feature around
  • Combining tables from multiple different financial documents
  • Summarizing Earnings Calls
  • Generative AI summaries will not load 5% of the time.
  • Sometimes the option to calculate Q4 in the table explorer is not visible when it should be.
  • Sometimes I will leverage the portfolio monitor and it will highlight a different company than I have selected.
AlphaSense is appropriate when performing market analysis, competitive intelligence, and due diligence. It has all of the information in one place so I don't have to go circling the internet to find information. For these three applications, I can't think of anything I have to go outside of AlphaSense for.
March 05, 2024

A Work In Progress

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use AlphaSense to obtain access to competitor analysis and analyst reports, market sizing and potential and market trends.
Its use for us is limited, as all of these tools are, as we still have limited visibility to private players, but it is getting better all the time.
Its A.I. powered auto summary with positive and negative sentiment of earnings calls etc is a real time-saver.
  • I. Sentiment summary
  • Analyst report access
  • Hints and Tips from the support team
  • More rounded financial reviews
  • Collaborate with companies like Buro Van Dyck etc to get more info on private companies
It's good for quick searches on known competitors to find latest information, reports, analysis.
Private company research remains a challenge.
Accessing reports through links don't often go direct to source, but lead you to the system. This is not advantageous for other readers without licenses and other platforms offer a different model where readers don't have to have a license.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
AlphaSense is a valuable tool for conducting secondary research for projects within our SoW. It helps in refining the search query, and its filters help analyzing search results, and extracting key insights more effectively. It narrows down the relevant information and makes it easier to gather. AlphaSense's most useful feature is its ability to extract not just the keyword but all relevant information from large volumes of data across analyst reports and public disclosures.
  • Narrowing down search
  • Useful analyst reports
  • Single window availability of all information
  • Ability to directly extract data into excel format
  • I would like to see more analyst coverage. For example CITI reports are not part of AlphaSense as of now and those are pretty useful documents for my sector.
  • Downloadable dashboard for large volumes of data.
  • Custom research options for specific concerns
AlphaSense is a great tool for conducting market research, analyzing financial data, gathering competitive intelligence, and staying informed in investor relations. It offers a wide range of information, making it easy to track industry trends and competitor activities. However, it may not be the best choice for primary research, niche topics, or real-time news monitoring.
March 01, 2024

AlphaSense Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use AlphaSense to read sell side reports and analysis about industry trends and specific companies. I extract graphs from these reports and challenge my own personal analysis against theirs. I also use a lot of their sorting features to find the most relevant information in the most efficient way.
  • Sorting by keyword
  • User interface ease of use
  • Timely Updates
  • Keyword search sometimes has information not relevant
  • Ability to save authors
  • Folders for companies/industries
I use AlphaSense so much. Even though it's not perfect, the ability to find so much analysis all on one site makes it such an important tool in my day to day work. It's most appropriate when prepping for a new company or industry report --- or even just to get a background on what other firms are talking about.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
AlphaSense helps our team to stay on top of developments in our markets and with our competitors on a global basis. Everything is organized and intuitive with the site, helping to ensure we can access the information and gain the insights quickly and completely. Especially like the push notifications that bring the information to us each day.
  • Great team that listens and helps us enhance our experience.
  • Able to track competitors' content on a daily basis.
  • Always improving the site to add capabilities.
  • Especially like the KOL interviews.
  • Continue to add Ai to the mix as it strengthens the ready access.
  • Add more KOL interviews in medical device, especially eye care.
  • Continue to enhance the intuitive nature of the site.
Using AlphaSense engine to track competitive activity and technology advancements has proven to be most helpful in our use of the platform. Having the content push to me each day makes it easy to digest the information and easy to share with colleagues. As new technologies come up we add them to our search criteria.
February 29, 2024

Consulting

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Use it for research of client work, specifically when starting a new project or looking for unique insights
  • research on key topics
  • finding keywords in earnings reports
  • getting up to speed on a company
  • better information on private companies
  • easier to manipulate sentiment data outputs
- I've used it to research innovation topics (5g, ai, crispr etc) and what companies / executives are saying about them and waht they are doing to harness the potential
- I love the sentiment analysis as a first pass of what the company is talking about
- it's more usful than google for researching a topic
February 29, 2024

AlphaSense

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use it mainly for peer summaries by pulling transcripts, press releases, and presentations. It addresses a peer analysis and also for macro reporting looking at how different markets have performed. The peer summaries or smart summaries are very helpful in summarizing the Q&A sections of the transcript.
  • summaries
  • market research
  • macro research
  • leave more transcripts accessible from prior years
AlphaSense is well suited for Investor relations and peer summaries from quarterly results.
February 26, 2024

Love this product!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use it to conduct both quantitative and qualitative secondary research on companies and markets. The search tool makes finding specific information and data MUCH easier and faster than through any other source.
  • Search capabilities.
  • Breadth of research sources.
  • Expert interview transcripts.
  • Downloadable data tables.
  • Standardized view of specific data (segment-level financials over time, ownership breakdown, etc.).
When conducting research on specific companies and/or markets - it's the easiest way to gather both company and external information very quickly.
Return to navigation